Comité et statuts

Membres du comité 2017 - 2018

Guy Schibler      (président)                      guy.schibler@visarte-geneve.ch 

Brigitte Crittin                                       brigitte.crittin@visarte-geneve.ch       

Carola Dallmeier Zelger                           carola.dallmeier@visarte-geneve.ch

Annette Genêt                                    annette.genet@visarte-geneve.ch

Yann Haeberlin                                    yann.haeberlin@visarte-geneve.ch

Elisabeth Perlini                                   elisabeth.perlini@visarte-geneve.ch

Patricia Terrapon Leguizamon                  patricia.terrapon@visarte-geneve.ch

Héloïse Schibler  (administratrice)           heloise.schibler@visarte-geneve.ch