Comité et statuts

Comité 2018 - 2019

Sylvie Wozniak (présidente) sylvie.wozniak@visarte-geneve.ch

Brigitte Crittin                                       brigitte.crittin@visarte-geneve.ch       

Carola Dallmeier Zelger                           carola.dallmeier@visarte-geneve.ch

Véronique Déthiollaz  veronique.dethiollaz@visarte-geneve.ch

Annette Genêt                                    annette.genet@visarte-geneve.ch

Yann Haeberlin                                    yann.haeberlin@visarte-geneve.ch

Christiane Kamoun  christiane.kamoun@visarte-geneve.ch

Elisabeth Perlini                                   elisabeth.perlini@visarte-geneve.ch

Guy Schibler                            guy.schibler@visarte-geneve.ch

Patricia Terrapon Leguizamon                  patricia.terrapon@visarte-geneve.ch

Héloïse Schibler  (administratrice)           heloise.schibler@visarte-geneve.ch